Galway Camogie related

Galway Camogie Executive for 2023

At the Galway Camogie AGM on Dec 5th, the Galway Camogie executive was ratified for 2023.

We extend a thank you to all the clubs who attended on the night, there was a fantastic representation from clubs throughout the county.

We also wish to thank the clubs for their support during 2022 and we look forward to working with them in 2023.

Galway Camogie Executive 2023

PresidentFrank Duane
Vice-PresidentMary Kennedy
Vice-PresidentCatherine Kilkelly
Vice-PresidentSean Geraghty
Vice-PresidentSean Flannery
Vice-PresidentJJ Manton
ChairpersonBrian GriffinPearses
Vice-ChairJohnny Kane
SecretaryAnn KearneyTurloughmore
Assistant SecretarySinead KellyPortumna
Assistant SecretaryBetty ColemanCraughwell
TreasurerAudrey CarrClarinbridge
PROSarah GaughranAthenry
Development OfficerLeonie Finn
Child Welfare OfficerIta Kenny
Connacht Council DelegateDavid CunninghamCappataggle
Connacht Council DelegateStan CahillSt Colmans
County RegistrarCaroline MurrayShamrocks