Roll of Honour

All-Star Awards

2023Roisin Black (1st)
2022Shauna Healy (4th)
2021Sarah Healy (2nd), Shauna Healy (3rd), Sarah Dervan (7th), Aoife Donohue (4th), Niamh Kilkenny (7th), Ailish O’Reilly (5th), Orlaith McGrath (2nd), Siobhan McGrath (1st).
2020Shauna Healy (2nd), Orlaith McGrath (1st)
2019Sarah Healy (1st), Shauna Healy (1st), Sarah Dervan (6th), Heather Cooney (2nd), Aoife Donohue (3rd), Niamh Kilkenny (6th), Ailish O’Reilly (4th)
2018Sarah Dervan (5th)
2017Ailish O’Reilly (3rd), Aoife Donohue (2nd)
2016Sarah Dervan (4th), Rebecca Hennelly (1st), Aoife Donohue (1st)
2015Heather Cooney (1st), Sarah Dervan (3rd), Lorraine Ryan(3rd), Niamh Kilkenny (5th), Niamh McGrath (3rd), Molly Dunne (1st), Ailish O’Reilly (2nd)
2014Sarah Dervan (2nd)
2013Susan Earner (2nd), Sarah Dervan (1st), Lorraine Ryan (2nd), Therese Maher (5th), Niamh Kilkenny (4th), Niamh McGrath (2nd), Ailish O’Reilly (1st)
2012Niamh Kilkenny (3rd), Niamh McGrath (1st)
2011Susan Earner (1st), Lorraine Ryan (1st), Ann Marie Hayes (3rd), Therese Maher (4th), Niamh Kilkenny (2nd), Brenda Hanney (2nd)
2010Niamh Kilkenny (1st), Regina Glynn (3rd), Orla Kilkenny (1st), Brenda Hanney (1st), Aislinn Connolly (1st)
2009Regina Glynn (2nd), Ann Marie Hayes (2nd), Therese Maher (3rd)
2008Sinead Cahalan (2nd), Jessica Gill (1st), Therese Maher (2nd)
2007Veronica Curtin (2nd)
2006Regina Glynn (1st), Veronica Curtin (1st)
2005Sinead Cahalan (1st), Therese Maher (1st)
2004Ann Marie Hayes (1st)

Soaring Stars

2022Ciara Hickey (1st), Ciara Donohue (1st), Katie Manning (1st), Lisa Casserly (1st), Jennifer Hughes (1st), Katie Kilchrist (1st), Niamh McPeake (1st)
2021 Ava Lynskey (1st)
2019Laura Glynn (1st), Dervla Higgins (1st), Tara Ruttledge (1st)
2013Rebecca Hennelly (1st), Paula Kenny (1st)
2012Sarah Noone (1st)

All-Ireland Camogie Championships

(Runner up)
Senior41996, 2013, 2019, 202116
1932, 1933, 1937, 1939, 1940, 1946, 1960, 1962, 1993, 1997, 1998, 2008, 2010, 2011,
2015, 2020
Intermediate42004, 2009, 2013, 202232006, 2012, 2019
Minor32010, 2012, 201742006, 2016, 2018, 2022
U16A151977, 1981, 1986, 1987, 1994,
1996, 1997, 2000, 2004, 2009,
2010, 2015, 2016, 2017, 2018

National Camogie Leagues

DivisionTotal (Won)Year (Won)Total (Runner-up)Year (Runner-up)
Division 171994, 2002, 2005, 2015, 2019, 2022, 202371996, 1998, 2001, 2008, 2011, 2016, 2021
Division 2 (Junior)32003, 1995, 198522005, 2016
*2020 – Competition not completed due to COVID-19 restrictions

Manager of the Year

2019, 2021Cathal Murray
2013Tony Ward

Camogie Association/GPA Senior Players’ Player of the Year

2021Aoife Donohue
2019Niamh Kilkenny

PwC Player of the Year

2022Lisa Casserly (Intermediate)

Sports Stars Hall of Fame

2019Medtronic Sports Star Hall of FameSharon Glynn