Rahoon/Newcastle Camogie Club

Rahoon/Newcastle Camogie Clubincorporates an area stretching from Barna to Curcullen and to Shantalla, covering areas such as Bushypark, Dangan, Newcastle, Westside, Rahoon, Mincloon, Bothair Stiofan, Clybaun Road, Ballymoneen Road, Boleybeg, Corbally, Morgan, Drum, Oranswell, Corcullen and Thonabrucky.


PositionContact namePhone number
ChairpersonDeirdre Carr(087) 2823564
SecretaryRory Martin(087) 9672134
TreasurerMartin Kelly(087) 6123742
Child OfficerAoife Britton(085) 1273227
PROLinda Coen(085) 2273574
County Board Delegate 1Collette O’Neill(087) 8038401
County Board Delegate 2
Pitch contact
Adult managern/a
Minor Manager – Minor B1Elaine Kelly(087) 6987823
U16 ManagerCollette O’Neill(087) 8038401
U15 ManagerCollette O’Neill(087) 8038401
U14 ManagerRobert Earley(085) 8115154
U13 ManagerTBD
U12 ManagerGer Langan(087) 6499594
U11 ManagerGer Langan(087) 6499594
U10 ManagerAndrew Keane(086) 3059205
U9 ManagerRobert O’Connor(086) 1962811
U8 ManagerStephen O’Dea(085) 9262590
Club contact details updated 16/02/2023

Roll of honour

U13County Under 13 B1 Cup Champions2021
U12County U12 A1 Shield Winners2019

<< Return to all clubs list