Mountbellew/Moylough Camogie Club

Mountbellew-moylough camogie club

Mountbellew Moylough Camogie Club is based in East Galway incorporating the parishes of Mountbellew and Moylough.


PositionContact namePhone number
ChairpersonGer O’Brien(086) 6002717
SecretaryMary Diskin McDonnell(087) 6499174
Vice SecretaryFiona O’Brien(086) 8757152
TreasurerEvelyn O’Brien(086) 2129767
Child OfficerRebecca Whelan(086) 3764628
PROFiona O’Brien(086) 8757152
County Board Delegate 1Mary Diskin McDonnell(087) 6499174
County Board Delegate 2Ger O’Brien / Evelyn O’Brien(086) 6002717 / (086) 2129767
Pitch contactSeamus Hogan(086) 3532399
Adult Manager – IntermediateCaroline Mannion(087) 6171501
Adult Manager – Junior CMags Hosty(087) 7410446
Minor Manager – Minor B1Mags Hosty(087) 7410446
U16 ManagerMags Hosty(087) 7410446
U15 ManagerPatrick Connolly(087) 7410446
U14 ManagerPatrick Connolly(087) 7410446
U13 Manager (12 a-side)Anne Noone(089) 2337631
U12 ManagerAnne Noone(089) 2337631
U11 ManagerAnne Noone(089) 2337631
U10 ManagerCaroline Mannion(087) 6171501
U9 ManagerCaroline Mannion(087) 6171501
U8 ManagerCaroline Mannion(087) 6171501
Contact details updated 24/02/2023
IntermediateCounty Intermediate Club Champions1997
IntermediateConnacht Intermediate Club Champions1997
IntermediateCounty Intermediate League Winners2003, 2015
IntermediateCounty Intermediate Shield Winners2018
JuniorJunior A County League Winners2016
JuniorJunior A County Club Champions1996
JuniorJunior A Connacht Club Champions1996
JuniorJunior B County Club Champions1995
MinorCounty Minor Club Champions2005
U16County U16 B Club Champions1994, 2013
U15County U15 B1 Cup Champions2021
U14County U14 Div 3 Feile Winners1993
U14County U14 B Club Champions2001, 2013
U14County U14 B1 Club Champions2019
U13County U13 B1 Plate Winners2021
U12County U12 A1 Club Champions2007
U10County U10 Club Champions2005

<< Return to all clubs list